Episode 39 – New Microphone and New Uncle

Ok here is epsiode 39. Thanks to Anon for letting me know the episode was not working. I hope you like it, enjoy and stay…Kinda Geeky

This is episode 39, OMG we are close to having 40 episodes. Once again I am a little behind in posting a podcast. But, we are finally caught up and I have an episode or two I am waiting to post. This episode we are still waiting for new games to come out, so the episode is a little shortly than usually. However, we did get a new microphone. So the podcast should sound a little better or you hear us a little clearer…lol…Also we talk about the Club Cosplay events I attended and me becoming an Uncle. Of course we discuss our normal topics. More TV show than Movies or Video Games this time. This is still a good episode though.

http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/new-microphone-and-new-uncle_61710

Leave a Reply

