Missed Events Trivia

Meant to post this yesterday before the Super Bowl. But had an accident in my place and burned both of my hands. In this episode we talk a lot about the Evolve Beta and the Walking Dead series. I break down some of the science from Interstellar. Also I make a huge mix up confusing Clan of Clans with League of Legends (Dumbass). After I make the correction I share a story about Riot that I don’t think I have ever shared. Later I discuss why I ay never watch football again. Hope you enjoy it.

http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/missed-events-trivia_38050

Leave a Reply

